New Blog Post: My book – UPDATE

Fantastic news from my publisher this afternoon that my book has sold 832 copies. Since many requests through here were from inappropriate people and their friends (long story – crazy stalker still visits this site and corresponds with me weekly – corrects my grammar, etc…a least he’s a literate stalker!), having gotten the book to so many people is awesome and the feedback to my site has been great. Thank you.

book-sale

Again, if you’re interested please send me your name/address/email (real one) and how you came to hear about the book (through the Twitter site, this site or elsewhere) and I’d be happy to send you out a copy. In fact, I’ll now cover the postage (media mail rate). I’m thrilled after all the ridiculousness we actually got it out there and it’s being read. Feels great.

 

Leave a comment